£21.00 was

Audioslave is the self titled debut album by the rock supergroup formed of the remaining members of Rage Against The Machine after the departure of vocalist Zack De La Rocha. Vocal duties in Audisolave are picked up by the formidable frontman of Sound Garden Chris Cornell

The album was originally released on November 15, 2002, by Epic Records and Interscope Records. The album features the hit singles "Cochise", "Show Me How to Live", "What You Are", "Like a Stone", and "I Am the Highway". Pressed on standard black vinyl.

Release date: 28th June 2019.

Side A.

  1. Cochise
  2. Show Me How to Live
  3. Gasoline
  4. What You Are

Side B.

  1. Like a Stone
  2. Set It Off
  3. Shadow on the Sun

Side C.

  1. I Am the Highway
  2. Exploder
  3. Hypnotize
  4. Bring Em Back Alive 

Side D.

  1. Light My Way
  2. Getaway Car
  3. The Last Remaining Light


*This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.