ELVIS PRESLEY - 30 #1HITS - Colour 2LP

ELVIS PRESLEY - 30 #1HITS - Colour 2LP

ELVIS PRESLEY - 30 #1HITS - Colour 2LP

£20.99 was

Greatest hits collection of songs by Elvis Presley. It was originally released by RCA Records on September 24, 2002. It is the first Elvis Presley album to feature the remix of "A Little Less Conversation" by Junkie XL.

Pressed on solid gold coloured vinyl

Release date: 12th October 2017.

Side A.
1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Don't Be Cruel
3. Hound Dog
4. Love Me Tender
5. Too Much
6. All Shook Up
7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
8. Jailhouse Rock

Side B.
1. Don't
2. Hard Headed Woman
3. One Night
4. (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
5. A Big Hunk O' Love
6. Stuck On You
7. It's Now or Never

Side C.
1. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
2. Wooden Heart
3. Surrender
4. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
5. Can't Help Falling In Love
6. Good Luck Charm
7. She's Not You
8. Return to Sender
9. (You're The) Devil in Disguise

Side D.
1. Crying In the Chapel
2. In the Ghetto
3. Suspicious Minds
4. The Wonder of You
5. Burning Love
6. Way Down
7. A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix)

This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.