NAS - I AM - 2LP

NAS - I AM - 2LP

NAS - I AM - 2LP

£18.00 was

Third studio album by American rapper Nas, released April 6, 1999 on Columbia Records. Following the commercial and critical success of 1996's It Was Written, Nas put to work on a double album that merged the styles of his first two albums and detailed entire aspects of his life.

Pressed on standard black vinyl. Includes a download code.

Side A.
1. N.Y. State of Mind, Pt. ll
2. Hate Me Now
3. Small World
4. Favor for a Favor

Side B.
1. We Will Survive
2. Ghetto Prisoners
3. You Won't See Me Tonight
4. I Want to Talk to You

Side C.
1. Natures Shine
2. Dr. Knockboot
3. Life Is What You Make It
4. Big Things

Side D.
1. Nas Is Like
2. K-I-SS-I-N-G
3. Money Is My Bitch
4. Undying Love

Please note, orders will be dispatched in 1-2 days