£11.99 was
On Sale

Fourth studio album by Santana, released on October 11, 1972. It marked a major turning point in Carlos Santana's career as it was a sharp departure from his critically acclaimed first three albums. The sound contrasted greatly with Santana's trademark fusion of salsa, rock, and jazz, and concentrated mostly on jazz-like instrumental passages. The album is the first among a series of Santana albums that were known for their increasing musical complexity, marking a move away from the popular rock format of the early Santana albums toward a more contemplative and experimental jazz sound.

Pressed on standard black vinyl. Includes download code.

Side A.
1. Eternal Caravan of Reincarnation
2. Waves Within
3. Look Up (To See What's Coming Down)
4. Just in Time to See the Sun
5. Song of the Wind
6. All the Love of the Universe

Side B.
1. Future Primitive
2. Stone Flower
3. La Fuente del Ritmo
4. Every Step of the Way

Please note, orders will be dispatched in 1-2 days