Them - The "Angry" Young Them! - LP

Them - The

Them - The "Angry" Young Them! - LP

£16.99 was

Them released their debut album “The "Angry" Young Them!” in June 1965.

180gram Vinyl

Side A.
1. Mystic Eyes
2. If You And I Could Be As Two
3. Little Girl
4. Just A Little Bit
5. I Gave My Love A Diamond
7. You Just Can't Win

Side B.
1. Go On Home Baby
2. Don't Look Back
3. I Like It Like That
4. I'm Gonna Dress In Black
5. Bright Lights Big City
6. My Little Baby
7. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66

Please note, orders will be dispatched in 1-2 days